Header Ads

Harry Kane and David de Gea joins likes of Neymar in the 2017 Ballon d'Or award (See List)

Harry Kane and David de Gea have been included with likes of Neymar, Luis Suarez as nominees for the 2017 Ballon d'Or award as the first 15 candidates is being revealed.

See list below...

Player Teams

Neymar PSG & Brazil

Luka Modric Real Madrid & Croatia

Paulo Dybala Juventus & Argentina

Marcelo Real Madrid & Brazil

N'Golo Kante Chelsea & France

Luis Suarez  Barcelona & Uruguay

Sergio Ramos Real Madrid & Spain

Jan Oblak Atletico Madrid & Slovenia

Philippe Coutinho Liverpool & Brazil

Dries Mertens Napoli & Belgium

Kevin De Bruyne Manchester City & Belgium

Robert Lewandowski Bayern Munich & Poland

David de Gea Manchester United & Spain

Harry Kane Tottenham & England

Edin Dzeko Roma & Bosnia-Herzegovina

Stay around for more list updates....

Kindly share your thoughts at the COMMENT Box below. Thanks
Be the first to get News updates via WHATSAPP, Add us +2349037601079 and say Hi. Thanks
ADVERTISE your business with us to meet over 500,000+ Nigerians monthly.. Contact Email: Kingsleyiwusblog@gmail.com

Kindly LIKE our Facebook page and FOLLOW us on Twitter.. God Bless

No comments